

SHRI SUDAMA EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

GOPIKABAI BHURE MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA, TUMSAR

DIST. BHANADARA (M.S.)—441912 (Affiliated to R.T.M. Nagpur University, Nagpur)) Principal OFFICE, 07183-299066 Mob.9421730137 E-mail id:sgbtumsar@gmail.com

FORMATION OF IQAC 2021-22		
Sr.No	Name of IQAC Member	Designation
1	Dr.Y. Y. Selokar (Principal)	IQAC Chairperson
2	Hon. Shri Narayanraoji Titirmare	Management Representative
3	Mr. Vikas Meshram (Assistant Professor)	IQAC Coordinator
4	Dr. Meenakshi S. Besekar(Associate Professor)	Member
5	Dr K. B. Quraishi (Associate Professor)	Member
6	Dr. Kalpana P. Raut (Professor)	Member
7	Dr. Neeta M. Gabhane (Professor)	Member
8	Dr. Mubaraque Quraishi (Associate Professor)	Member
9	Dr. Aruna S. Thool (Associate Professor)	Member
10	Mr. Mangesh Wagde (Librarian)	Member
11	Shri Rajendra R. Bandebuche (Senior Clerk)	Member
12	Dr. Sachin Balbudhe (Stake Holder)	Member
13	Mrs. Kunda Singangude (Local Society)	Member
14	Mr. Ramesh Gadhave (Local Society)	Member
15	Ku. Roshani Goupale	Student Representative
16	Ku. Divya N. Bondre	Alumni Representative



